Skip to main content

Teachers

6th Grade
Name Content Email
Lisa Ashley ELA/Math Lisa_Ashley@lawndalesd.net
Shannon Davis ELA/Math Shannon_Davis@lawndalesd.net
Rosangel Garcia ELA/History rosangel_garcia@lawndalesd.net
Ary Iriarte ELA/History Ary_Iriarte@lawndalesd.net
Eugenia Miranda ELA/Science eugenia_miranda@lawndalesd.net
Denise Sairrino ELA/Math denise_sairrino@lawndalesd.net
Nancy Salazar ELA/History nancy_salazar@lawndalesd.net
Lisa Serrano ELA/Science lisa_serrano@lawndalesd.net
Debbie Tlustos ELA Debbie_Tlustos@lawndalesd.net
7th Grade

 

Name Content Email
Juanita Enriquez Math juanita_enriquez@lawndalesd.net
Tajaun Hall History tajaun_hall@lawndalesd.net
Anne Phung ELA anne_phung@lawndalesd.net
Fred Master ELA fred_master@lawndalesd.net
Alma Marquez Science alma_marquez@lawndalesd.net
Edithza Mesta Math edithza_mesta@lawndalesd.net
Mary Shalaby Science mary_shalaby@lawndalesd.net
Grace Scotting History grace_scotting@lawndalesd.net
Karina Rivera Science  
8th Grade

Name Content Email
Anila Ali ELA Anila_Ali@lawndalesd.net
Betsy Bailey History betsy_bailey@lawndalesd.net
Jennifer Clarke Math  
Kerry Cogan Science kerry_cogan@lawndalesd.net
Brittany Mazurek ELA brittany_mazurek@lawndalesd.net
Nathan Nguyen History nathan_nguyen@lawndalesd.net
Delfina Plascencia ELA delfina_plascencia@lawndalesd.net
Beatriz Salinas Math  
Sylvia Tseng Science sylvia_tseng@lawndalesd.net
Raymond Kim Math raymond_kim@lawndalesd.net
Electives

 

Name Content Email
Marian Seiders Art marian_seiders@lawndalesd.net
Juan Rodriguez Music juan_rodriguez@lawndalesd.net
Zarmina Peracha Tech Elective zarmina_peracha@lawndalesd.net
Tracy Tegtmeier STEM tracy_tegtmeier@lawndalesd.net
Physical Education

 

Name Content Email
Elton Lewis PE elton_lewis@lawndalesd.net
Jeff Newkirk PE jeff_newkirk@lawndalesd.net
Jenn VanBeveran PE jenn_vanbeveran@lawndalesd.net
Patrick Cleary PE Patrick_Cleary@lawndalesd.net
Special Education
Name Content Email
Susan Adams

Special Education

susan_adams@lawndalesd.net

Renee Brunetti

Special Education

renee_brunetti@lawndalesd.net

Anna Chung

Special Education

anna_chung@lawndalesd.net

Donna Thomas

Special Education

donna_thomas@lawndalesd.net

Lynn Zebley

Special Education

lynn_zebley@lawndalesd.net

Crystal Ziko-Johnson

Special Education

crystal_zikojohnson@lawndalesd.net

Teacher Specialists
Name Content Email
Seth Foster Technology Resource Teacher seth_foster@lawndalesd.net
Jessica Chumentowski Language Arts Specialist jessica_chumentowsk@lawndalesd.net
Rosie Soto English Learner Instruc. Resource rosie_sotoreese@lawndalesd.net
TBD Math TOSA