Skip to main content

Staff Emails

Last Name First Name Title Email
Adams Susan SDC TEACHER - SH susan_adams@lawndalesd.net
Al-Arda Mariam INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH mariam_al-arda@lawndalesd.net
Ali Anila CLASSROOM TEACHER anila_ali@lawndalesd.net
Alvarez Judith PROGRAM LEADER judith_alvarez@lawndalesd.net
Ashley Lisa CLASSROOM TEACHER lisa_ashley@lawndalesd.net
Ayala Jennifer INST. AIDE-SPEC ED jennifer_ayala@lawndalesd.net
Bailey Betsy CLASSROOM TEACHER betsy_bailey@lawndalesd.net
Blad-Johnson Erin 21ST CENTURY LIB MEDIA erin_bladjohnson@lawndalesd.net
Bland Calvin ACTIVITY SPECIALIST calvin_bland@lawndalesd.net
Brunetti Renee RSP TEACHER renee_brunetti@lawndalesd.net
Castro Johnny BILINGUAL INST. AIDE johnny_castro@lawndalesd.net
Chumentowski Jessica CLASSROOM TEACHER jessica_chumentowsk@lawndalesd.net
Chung Anna SDC - LH TEACHER anna_chung@lawndalesd.net
Cimino Trudy SCHOOL CLERK trudy_cimino@lawndalesd.net
Clarke Jenny CLASSROOM TEACHER jenny_clarke@lawndalesd.net
Cleary Patrick CLASSROOM TEACHER patrick_cleary@lawndalesd.net
Cogan Kerry CLASSROOM TEACHER kerry_cogan@lawndalesd.net
Cola Donna SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER donna_cola@lawndalesd.net
Colmenar Orlando FOOD SERVICE ASSIST orlando_colmenar@lawndalesd.net
Cooper Shawn NOON DUTY AIDE shawn_cooper@lawndalesd.net
Davis Shannon CLASSROOM TEACHER shannon_davis@lawndalesd.net
De La Cruz Mary SUB STUDENT SUP ASST. mary_delacruz@lawndalesd.net
Enriquez Juanita CLASSROOM TEACHER juanita_enriquez@lawndalesd.net
Espinoza Erika INST. AIDE-SPEC ED erika_espinoza@lawndalesd.net
Fernandez Josie SENIOR FOOD SERVICE ASST. josie_fernandez@lawndalesd.net
Fleetwood Lesa SENIOR SCHOOL CLERK lesa_fleetwood@lawndalesd.net
Foster Seth CLASSROOM TEACHER seth_foster@lawndalesd.net
Foster Jill SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST jill_foster@lawndalesd.net
Galindo Megan ASST MID SCH PRINCIPAL megan_galindo@lawndalesd.net
Garcia Rosangel CLASSROOM TEACHER rosangel_garcia@lawndalesd.net
Garcia Elizabeth INST. AIDE-SPEC ED elizabeth_garcia@lawndalesd.net
Garcia Jesus NOON DUTY AIDE jesus_garcia@lawndalesd.net
Garcia Evelyn SCHOOL SITE SOCIAL WORKER evelyn_garcia@lawndalesd.net
Giltzow Robert COMPUTER TECHNICIAN robert_giltzow@lawndalesd.net
Gonzalez Jennifer NOON DUTY AIDE jennifer_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Gonzalez Muriel NOON DUTY AIDE muriel_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Guido Chris PROGRAM LEADER chris_guido@lawndalesd.net
Hall Tajaun CLASSROOM TEACHER tajaun_hall@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Jaquelyn HEALTH CLERK jaquelyn_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Ibarra Jr Jose SENIOR CUSTODIAN jose_ibarra@lawndalesd.net
Iriarte Ary CLASSROOM TEACHER ary_iriarte@lawndalesd.net
Jakob-Garcia Kathy LIBRARY MEDIA CLERK kathy_jakob-garcia@lawndalesd.net
Kemper Lenny ACTIVITY SPECIALIST lenny_kemper@lawndalesd.net
Kim Raymond TOSA COMMON CORE P.D. raymond_kim@lawndalesd.net
Lai Thanh NOON DUTY AIDE thanh_lai@lawndalesd.net
Lami Maria INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH maria_lami@lawndalesd.net
Landeros Norma CLASSROOM TEACHER norma_landeros@lawndalesd.net
Ledesma Contreras Ivan CAMPUS SUPERVISOR ivan_ledesmacontrer@lawndalesd.net
Leigh Emilie PRINCIPAL emilie_leigh@lawndalesd.net
Leweke Lisa CLASSROOM TEACHER lisa_leweke@lawndalesd.net
Lewis Elton CLASSROOM TEACHER elton_lewis@lawndalesd.net
Marquez Alma CLASSROOM TEACHER alma_marquez@lawndalesd.net
Martin Kirsten INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH kirsten_martin@lawndalesd.net
Martinez Kate CLASSROOM TEACHER kate_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Martinez Jasmin INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT jasmin_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Mateo Edwin PROGRAM LEADER edwin_mateo@lawndalesd.net
Matsusaka Renee INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH renee_matsusaka@lawndalesd.net
May Krystin INST. AIDE-SPEC ED krystin_may@lawndalesd.net
Mazurek Brittany CLASSROOM TEACHER brittany_mazurek@lawndalesd.net
Mc Fadden Dennis SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST dennis_mcfadden@lawndalesd.net
Mesta Edithza CLASSROOM TEACHER edithza_mesta@lawndalesd.net
Miranda Eugenia CLASSROOM TEACHER eugenia_miranda@lawndalesd.net
Newkirk Jeff CLASSROOM TEACHER jeff_newkirk@lawndalesd.net
Ngo Jane NOON DUTY AIDE jane_ngo@lawndalesd.net
Nguyen Lan BILINGUAL INST. AIDE lan_nguyen2@lawndalesd.net
Nguyen Nathan CLASSROOM TEACHER nathan_nguyen@lawndalesd.net
Nguyen Vinhan INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH vinhan_nguyen@lawndalesd.net
Oregel Palacios Esperanza SCHOOL CLERK esperanza_oregelpal@lawndalesd.net
Peracha Zarmina CLASSROOM TEACHER zarmina_peracha@lawndalesd.net
Plascencia Delfina DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER delfina_plascencia@lawndalesd.net
Quane Laura LANGUAGE ARTS SPECIALIST laura_quane@lawndalesd.net
Ramirez Eric CUSTODIAN eric_ramirez@lawndalesd.net
Rollins Pat FOOD SERVICE ASSIST pat_rollins@lawndalesd.net
Rose Cisco FOOD SERVICE ASSIST cisco_rose@lawndalesd.net
Sairrino Denise CLASSROOM TEACHER denise_sairrino@lawndalesd.net
Salazar Nancy CLASSROOM TEACHER nancy_salazar@lawndalesd.net
Salazar Joel PROGRAM LEADER joel_salazar2@lawndalesd.net
Salinas Betty CLASSROOM TEACHER betty_salinas@lawndalesd.net
Santamaria Jenny MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR jenny_santamaria@lawndalesd.net
Seiders Marian CLASSROOM TEACHER marian_seiders@lawndalesd.net
Serrano Lisa CLASSROOM TEACHER lisa_serrano@lawndalesd.net
Shalaby Mary CLASSROOM TEACHER mary_shalaby@lawndalesd.net
Solares Silvia RAP PROGRAM SUPERVISOR silvia_solares@lawndalesd.net
Soto-Reese Rosie EL INST. RESOURCE TEACHER rosie_sotoreese@lawndalesd.net
Swick Stephanie MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR stephanie_swick@lawndalesd.net
Tegtmeier Tracy CLASSROOM TEACHER tracy_tegtmeier@lawndalesd.net
Thomas Donna RSP TEACHER donna_thomas@lawndalesd.net
Tlustos Debbie CLASSROOM TEACHER debbie_tlustos@lawndalesd.net
Torres Krystal COMMUNITY LIAISON krystal_torres@lawndalesd.net
Tseng Sylvia CLASSROOM TEACHER sylvia_tseng@lawndalesd.net
Valentine Jami CLASSROOM TEACHER jami_valentine@lawndalesd.net
Vanbeveran Jenn CLASSROOM TEACHER jenn_vanbeveran@lawndalesd.net
Wagner Sharon NOON DUTY AIDE sharon_wagner@lawndalesd.net
Williams Monique FOOD SERVICE ASSIST monique_williams@lawndalesd.net
Wright Sue INST. AIDE-SPEC ED sue_wright@lawndalesd.net
Zebley Lynn SDC - LH TEACHER Lynn_Zebley@lawndalesd.net
Ziko-Johnson Crystal TEACHER crystal_zikojohnson@lawndalesd.net