Skip to main content

Administration & Front Office

(310) 676-1197

 

Name / Title Extension Email
Emilie Leigh, Principal 56201 emilie_leigh@lawndalesd.net
Christine Kim, Assistant Principal 56202 christine_kim@lawndalesd.net
Donna Cola, Office Manager  56204 donna_cola@lawndalesd.net
Lesa Fleetwood, Senior School Clerk  56207 lesa_fleetwood@lawndalesd.net
Esperanza Oregel Palacios, School Clerk 56206 esperanza_oregelpal@lawndalesd.net
Trudy Cimino, School Clerk 56205 trudy_cimino@lawndalesd.net
Sandra Gonzalez, Community Liaison  56209 sandra_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Michelle Anaya, Nurse  56208 Michelle_Anaya@lawndalesd.net
Jaquelyn Hernandez, Health Clerk  56208 jaquelyn_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Donti Aubry, Campus Security 56213 donti_aubry@lawndalesd.net
Ivan Ledesma Contreras, Campus Security 56214 ivan_ledesmacontrer@lawndalesd.net